The list below shows all upcoming Great Yorkshire Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 18 Jun 20247:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 Jun 20247:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 2 Jul 20247:45pmRehearsal
Sat, 6 Jul 202410:00amMacmillan Collection Performance
Sun, 7 Jul 20242:00pmRae Gala
Tue, 9 Jul 20247:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 16 Jul 20247:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 23 Jul 2024 NO REHEARSAL (HOLIDAY)
Tue, 30 Jul 2024 NO REHEARSAL (HOLIDAY)
Tue, 6 Aug 2024 NO REHEARSAL (HOLIDAY)
Tue, 13 Aug 2024 NO REHEARSAL (HOLIDAY)
Tue, 20 Aug 2024 NO REHEARSAL (HOLIDAY)
Tue, 27 Aug 2024 NO REHEARSAL (HOLIDAY)
Tue, 10 Dec 2024 Leeds Minster Carol Concert for Macmillan
Sat, 6 Dec 2025 St George's Hall Christmas Concert 2025